New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a good kisser

I'm easy going, affectionate,passionate and honest, with a gsoh.
I like to be out and about, doing things, especially if it involves the water.
What you see is what you get. No false or old photos. Profile pic was taken February 2016.

Looking for a man who is honest, affectionate, romantic and can communicate. Added bonus if he can make me laugh. I'm a one man woman.
I like to travel and would love to find a man also interested in exploring Australia and overseas. It's no fun doing it alone.
I'd like someone I can introduce to my kids and who will want to do the same with me.
Have 2 children and 4 grandchildren in Sydney.

I prefer a man to be a minimum of 5'10 and definitely a non smoker.

I don't make first contact here but will always answer any contact.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Satire
Idea of funFishing, going to movies, catching up with friends
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAn affectionate, honest man
On the first dateLeave it to the man to impress me