New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just A Quet Guy

Male (63) looking for Female Lynwood, Western Australia, Australia

Looking for friendship / Love & Fun.
Wishing to leap into the future with a happy heart and a spring in my walk.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleRetail Operations Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI don't watch a lot of TV though when I do it is the above !..
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Thriller
Favorite moviesI don't have favourites :
Just depends what attracts me at the
time !...
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsI listen to many varied Artists and types.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, History, Instructional, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksStephen King
Idea of funA walk in the park taking rests on the grass.
Watching a live show or music in an open arena.
My sons motor racing.
Dining out & Cafes.
Shopping
HobbiesFamily, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGliding

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo find the lady of my dreams that melts my heart.
It is my time now as the children are growing and doing their own thing.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEyes _ Smile_ Voice_ Skin_ Harmony together_Sincerity_Humility_Careing.
On the first dateOne of three things.
A meeting and walk in the gardens !..
A casual long Cafe !..
Dinner out !..
Depending how comfortable my newly found friend would be in any of the above.