New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Love

Female (74) looking for Female Ellen Grove, Queensland, Australia

Im 73yr old lady wanting a kind generous spirited man to share some lovely days with. And see how we feel comfortable with each other to start with..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWas Ladies Fashion

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNcis. Sherlock Holmes..Da Vincis Demons.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesShaw shank redemption.. Sherlock Holmes. Dr WHO. .
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsThe beatles. ADELE.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Health, Home & Garden, Music, Philosophy, Science
Favorite booksEghart Tolle Books on new Age. Astrology now and again. Numerology interesting. Ancient Greece. The Universe. Science.
Idea of funOut in the Sun wandering aling beaches. Finding a great Coffee place. Or playing tennis..

Personality

My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryTrying new things. New ideas .

Views

Goal in lifeTo stay Happy and enjoy loved ones..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomebody who wants to join me doing the things we both agree on..a considerate kind person. Passive not ogressive. And has a good sense of humour.
On the first dateLike to have a nice Meal at a good Resteraunt with a champagne and a nice chat..