New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving life!

Female (60) looking for Male Ivanhoe, Victoria, Australia

I'm a glass half full girl and enjoy the company of likeminded friends. Love my family and have plenty of feelings left for my partner. Where are you?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Family, Theater, Travel, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind happy funny thoughtful honest man of integrity
On the first dateDinner where we can get a chance to ask each other things but also comment about music or other people around us!