New here? Sign Up Have an account?

First Timer

Female (64) looking for Male Bli Bli, Queensland, Australia

I enjoy good company and believe life has many turns in the road. Consider a glass of red wine with good friends a fun way to spend an afternoon. I love dogs having two of my own. Love the water and sailed in a competitive way most of my life. Love the movies, a good book having fun. I am new to this way of meeting people so forgive me if this description is not helpful.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

National heritageBritish
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAn equal even if we are different people
On the first dateGo out for a coffee or a walk