New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi how are you today

Female (55) looking for Male Ayr, Queensland, Australia

Love to travel with my sole mate? And like fishing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleKitchen heand

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsHome and away
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesForest gump
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Gospel
Favorite artistsAny
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funFishing .going for a drive
HobbiesFamily, Cooking, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryGoing to the movies

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo fine my sole mate and have fun for the rest of our lives and travel Australia

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Boldness, Money, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is happy in live and someone who is willing to love me as id love them
On the first dateGo out for dinner and ģot to know them