New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking

I am a 56 year old grandmother who doesn't feel her age and can't believe she actually got to be this age, with 2 boys and 6 grandchildren.
I live alone, well with my cat, who is fat and spoilt and thinks visitors are here to see here.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleClaims Services Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, CSI NY, Criminal Minds, Vampire Diaries, and lots more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSan Andreas, all The Avengers Movies, and lots more
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Latin, Soul
Favorite artistsPink, Bryan Adams, Gwen Stefani, and many more
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksStephen Kings books, and many more
Idea of funWalking along the beach, or beside the lake, going out for dinner, drinks, movies, snuggling down watching a DVD
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Family, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryHot air ballooning

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy, for my children and grandchildren to grow up healthy and happy, so far so good

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who can make me laugh and preferably someone who is taller than me and can hold a conversation
On the first dateMeet for a coffee or a drink and if we are getting on/click maybe carry on for lunch/dinner