New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Don't be shy come say Hi

Hello I enjoy having a chat as we get to know each other I'll tell you more about me when we go out somewhere for a coffee or tea

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsI enjoy watching TV and documentaries on healthy living and Insight they have inspirational stories
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesThe Note book and The vow
Inspirational movie's
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsI enjoy a wide range of music so in saying this I don't have a favourite one artists.
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Nature
Favorite booksI don't have a favourite book ?
Idea of funEnjoying fish and chips and a walk along the beach
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to try
Belly dancing

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLiving in peace and being happy in myself

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone that knows who they are. Enjoys there own company understands life and loves learning about each other
Easy going and has a great personality.
On the first dateHave a coffee and a walk along the
Beach