New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Soulmate

Female (63) looking for Male Jindalee, Queensland, Australia

Looking for my soulmate someone to spend the rest of my life with. Like walks along the beach, going out for a romantic dinner, to the movies. Spending time together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsBird, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleChild educator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsComedy and murder mystry
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsElvis,beach boys,human nature
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror
Idea of funPlaying tourist or walks along beach
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo relax

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that can be romantic and funny
On the first dateMeet at a restaurant or coffee place