New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Outgoing social animal

Male (71) looking for Female Beechworth, Victoria, Australia

Outgoing, social man comfortable with life however after 8 single years, I have realised that the jigsaw that is my life is missing a piece. I am looking for a lady who is comfortable with her life but is also looking for her missing piece, of the puzzle. a Lady who is intelligent, outgoing loving monogamous and willing to take a step outside her comfort zone on occasions.
I enjoy most styles of music (with the exception of cowboy music and rap), movies, dining out and at home. My family is paramount in my thoughts. Actions and friends are intrinsic part of my life, we enjoy life to the max, I am happy with my own company, but miss the special company of a loving partner. I love to travel and I try to get away at least every two years with a group of friends. (Vietnam and Lao this year}, all that's missing is a lady to loved and be loved by me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsABC, SBS
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Fiction, History, Humor, Political, Poetry
Idea of funSocialising
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cars, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive and enjoy life. This life is not a rehearsal so lets enjoy the present.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, romantic, happy to show affection in public.
On the first dateCoffee or meal at a safe place.