New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Caring

I am lonely caring and loving,fairly healthy. I enjoy time with my family. I’m friendly and enjoy company. I have a good sense of humour and like to have a good laugh sometimes I see things differently my humour can be a bit warped at times. I would like to meet a nice man who is also loving and caring.
.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

National heritageGerman
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsThere are none at the moment tv choises are bad
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsAlan Jackson
Reading selectionFiction, Home & Garden, Mystery
Favorite booksAnything Danielle Steele
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA nice friendly man not someone her is overbearing and knows everything. A man you can have a nice chat with me
On the first dateDinner and a drink