New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a country girl at heart and very down to earth,, like to have some company

My friends say that I'm fun to be with,, I have a very board sense of humour and a fun personality,, also can be a little blunt ,, But I'm fining it a bit hard to meet anyone on this sight no body want to say ;; Hi how the bloody hell are you ;;

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Miss Molly May
What breed is your dog?mini poodle x chihuahua but thinks she's a [ Doderman ]
How old is your dog?10 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toylol a basket full of them
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsN.C.I.S. and C.S.I. and more
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGreen Miles,, Dirty Dancing,, Rocky Horror Picture Show,, and a lot more
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsDwight Yoakam,, Wolverines,, Johnny Horton,, Graeme Connors,, Beccy Cole,,
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Favorite booksNow that's a hard one to answer as I have 8 book cases full lol
Idea of funMaybe is to be with someone who won't reject me
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone with grit and likes to laugh also to be honest down to earth and a little country
On the first datesitting out on the back deck with a cuppa and chat