New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a loving partner

Passionate caring easy going love my family

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsTo many to list
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesHeaps
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsLots lol
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery
Favorite booksLots
Idea of funHanging out with someone special plus my family going out for dinner watching movies
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, TV
Always wanted to tryLots of things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeT o find someone special who really wants to be with me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompassion loving trustworthy funny someone who is not afraid to commit and has to be honest
On the first dateGo for coffee and see were it leads