New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for Ms Goodbar

I'm a man who enjoys life and loves bbq's and enjoys cooking indoors which I have'nt done lately due to being single for 5 years now lol.I do clay target shooting as a sport and that entails camping out at the different clubs and meeting other families there.I do enjoy a few drinks like wine and beer (mostly beer ) lol...must be the South African in me but I do not hang out a pubs etc never did and never will.I have great music and sometimes play my rock nice and load and the oldies living around me complain hahahaa.I love movies and I do have a great variety to choose from.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Charismatic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?mormon

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?meaow meaow because she talks to me in a load voice heehee
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?mixed ...would'nt have it any other way
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyme and er scratching post lol
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesaction/scary and thrillers
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, New age, Reggae
Favorite artistsblues
Reading selectionComic, Fiction
Favorite booksI'm trying to write a book :)
Idea of funplaying pc games and watching movies
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to trybreak dancing

Views

ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeIv reached some and missed a few

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone who loves life and still very young at heart.Loves being a naughty girl and speaks her mind.She must be all woman with that sensuality and erotic nature hiding below the surface of her soft skin and beautiful smile....oh and normal will also do :D
On the first datesheesh being yonks since been on a date YIIIKES!!