New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hamala

Female (65) looking for Male Nairobi, Kenya

MuiaOr6,vkv

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageKenyan
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleI was Head of Operations in a big bank

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsMexican and Nigerian movies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesThe other side of midnight
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsFlavour, P Square Paul and Peter, David Ken Rodgers, Aritha Franklin, Handel, Schultz,
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Religious
Favorite booksThings fall apart, The river between, Cry the beloved country,White Eagles over Serbia, The day of the Jackal.
Idea of funSharing the little things that are common between the two partners. Taking holidays with family.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAnd have a companion who comes from a totally different continent especially Europe, Canada and the Scandinavian countrirs

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo make some impact on the lives of some volunable children anywhere in the world

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHumility, Uderstanding, Empathy, Loving, Caring and Romantic!
On the first dateI would make a lot of effort to try and understand the likes and dislikes of my companion. I would also endeavour to treat my companion with total diginity and respect.