New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Like to live life and have fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird, Other, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleManagement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBeats me
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesYep
Music typesCountry, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsAustralian country and folk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, History, Poetry
Favorite booksYep
Idea of funI will tell you later
HobbiesFamily, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryWe will discuss this when we meet

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive to be at least 100

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerBest mate first , then lover , someone I can talk to for hours
On the first dateSmile and say g'day ,, anything the lady would like