New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Margs52

Female (66) looking for Male Ipswich, Queensland, Australia

Im a 63 (young one)year old female looking for companionship,a friend
Im nothing spectacular what you see is what you get but Im honest, loyal and lonely
I enjoy a lot of things love my darts, enjoy the races, reading the occasional visit to the cinema sometimes eating out (haven't had the opportunity lately)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsmm Home and Away, Bones, Madam Secretary and David Attenbourough Documentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesLove Action movies, Science Fiction, and Docos
Music typesRap, Rock, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsI like some of the New Artist but I also enjoy the 70's 80'90'
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksKathy Reich's, John Clancy,
Idea of funWouldnt know what that means lol
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravelling

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo keep going for as long as Possible I have a long Bucket List lol

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHes taller than me, and that I do have a voice
On the first dateVery Hard I would let him Pick