New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It’s now or never

Female (64) looking for Male Makati City, National Capital Region, Philippines

Petite, fair complexion, gray eyes and active in Zumba exercises, brisk walking, dancing and loves music. Cook, do gardening, sewing curtains and making a house to a home(y).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildSlim
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have a happy, healthy life with my partner. Free from worries, obligations and stress.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSincere, honest, loving or an old school one.
On the first dateHave a casual talk to get to know each other.