New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hopeless romantic

Time 2 share life with my best friend lover and soul mate my passion 4 many years was being an entertainer. Which I fulfilled now time 2 maybe using that holiday house on the Greek island of Rhodes if you like what you see say hullo I don't bit wait ye

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildSlim
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSelf employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar trek the sopranos west wing law and order the 3 stooges
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movies2 many 2 mention
Music typesRock, Dance, Soul
Favorite artists2 many 2 mention
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Satire, Sports
Favorite books2many 2 mention
Idea of funFun lol
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies
Always wanted to tryTry anything that dosent kill me lol

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTell you later

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCharacter and heart
On the first dateLet me think about that lol