New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friendship and to share good times with an interesting man with similar interests.

Female (66) looking for Male Croydon, Victoria, Australia

I am a natural health professional in the Eastern suburbs of Melbourne. I'm motivated and caring with a sense of humour and try to see the light side of things. Apart from working with patients I teach health and wellness classes occasionally and I'm growing an essential oil business. My interests are my grandchildren, movies, stimulating conversation over a fabulous meal, internet marketing and I am a nature and animal lover and activist. I find this planet fascinating with so many beautiful places I would like to see.

Rock'n'Roll (music and dancing) and Country music are my favourite and I never tire of 91.5...Smooth and sometimes 104.3 Gold.. Going to live shows is another favourite thing to do. I like to travel and go for country drives.In my past I spent a lot of time boating and fishing but haven't done so for years. I'm not into sport (sorry guys) and also not interested in heavy drinkers or smokers.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageHungarian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to travel more.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI would like to find happiness with someone who respects and considers me, enjoys my company and cares for me, do the work I love and make a difference to people.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want to be able to admire and respect a man and feel comfortable in his presence and be myself without being a threat to him. Likewise to be respected, supported in my endeavours and genuinely cared for. Consideration, honesty and integrity are important to me. In general, a gentleman. A man that looks after himself, enjoys music and dancing occasionally and is comfortable with people. To be honest I feel more comfortable with taller men for some reason (probably due to many years of dancing).
On the first dateMeet for a coffee for starters after corresponding or phone conversations and take it from there. I'm looking for a friend/companion and see what develops.