New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking for THE ONE

Female (74) looking for Male Mareeba, Queensland, Australia

Feeling younger than my age, loving, loyal, forgiving, non judgemental, patient enjoying life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsMurder in Paradise, Medium,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesScent of a woman, Ghost, Mrs. Winterborne, An officer and a gentleman
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistshaven't got a favorite
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Nature, Philosophy
Favorite booksdon't read moch
Idea of funpicnics, evening on the beach watching the sun go down, going for drives, dancing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryphotography

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto find my soulmate and make him happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerloyalty, honesty, loving, patient forgiving
On the first dateHave coffee or lunch somewhere nice