New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for some company

was born in malta ,i had a friend ,i was looking after him but now he is in a nurseing home so i'm all on my own i'm middy size person not very tall ,love to laugh i love going to dinner or to a club i don't want some one to see me every day but he can keep in touch on my e-mail i don't smoke or drink clean person no lies my kids live far away so i don't see them only when i go and see them love to travel a bit ,the person got to be honsty

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsi watch any thing
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance
Music typesDance
Favorite artistslove all time songs
Favorite booksno time to read
Idea of funmaking some one happy like to talk about any thing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Internet, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeRelaxing, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partneri like some one that can talk and take a joke and like to go out
On the first datemeeting the person some were were there is people just any place but not far from home