New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for companionship

I am a mother of 3 girls all of them married. I've raised all 3 of them on my own since I didn't have luck in finding a responsible partner.But It's all in the past now I have long move on and am now ready to face another chapter of my life, meet new friends and get to know someone better.

My 2 girls are based in Brisbane one is married to a Filipino who is a citizen in australia and another one married to an Australian. This is the reason why I'll be spending more time here in Brisbane. It is a lovely country there is so much to see.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionHealth, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness