New here? Sign Up Have an account?

happygolucky09

Male (69) looking for Female Gympie, Queensland, Australia

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Chase
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesaction movies
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsNiel Diamond Jhonny Cash and all the old stars
Idea of funlearning to dance old time
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Gardening, Cars, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryCar racing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifestay healthy for as long as I can

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerloves country
On the first dateI think a cup of coffee or drink somewhere , and maybe a drive in the country stop at an old pub for lunch