New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ronaldon

Male (59) looking for Female Port Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

an ordinary guy nothing special

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job Titleelectric fence repairer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showssky news
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSomewhere in time
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsJames last Orchestra
piano with orchestra Richard Clayderman
frank sinatra
Favorite booksno time to read.
Idea of funaround home when kids visit
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to trynothing left to try seen and done just about all.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in liferetired after a hard working life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerthoughtfulness and loving
On the first dateunknown