New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm very easy going and I'm looking for love

Female (58) looking for Male Rockingham, Western Australia, Australia

I'm a very outgoing person that enjoys life to the fullest. I love staying active.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsPlace called home and news
Favorite movies typesDrama, Thriller
Favorite moviesShindlers list and godfather
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsBoz Sags amd adelle anything 70s or 80s
Reading selectionBiography, Mystery
Idea of funPoking though antique shops market .....
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAsk me
..

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeAsk me.....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that y
Treats me like a lady .....
On the first dateWalk along the beach of theres a spark