New here? Sign Up Have an account?

don't know

.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titlehome

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSOA , sports,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesplenty and different types .
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Latin, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, Beatles, Queen and many more
Reading selectionComputers, Fiction, Health, History, Sports
Favorite booksPlenty different types
Idea of funFishing, travel, go to my club. / Hume Mam Shed /
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to trymany things. tell u later

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind a perfect lady and spend most of the time with her company.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerHonest, open decent and warm heart understanding and supporting lady.
On the first dateJust seat down in the public place and talk, meet each others.