New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Keen to Meet a Lady who can become my friend, and a friend with benefits.

Male (65) looking for Female Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

I am a good friend to people I respect. Calm in by nature and not into games that some people enjoy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Three Stooges
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesLawrence of Arabia, any movie that stars Gene Hackman.
Music typesCountry, Classical
Favorite artistsGene Hackman.
Reading selectionBusiness, Instructional
Idea of funKeeping fit.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Internet, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeStay healthy and happy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA sincere person, can laugh at life and be their natural self
On the first dateA glass of wine or a coffee.