New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gentle and independent

Quiet, interested in others, at times unpredictable but very loving

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMediator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesRonin, The Tin Drum, Terminator, Robocop
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsBruce Springsteen, Warren Zevon, the National, Leonard Cohen
Reading selectionHealth
Favorite booksLolita, Independence Day, Pnin, Invitation to a Beheading, Bend Sinister, Portnoy’s Complaint, The Counterlife
Idea of funTakeaway, bottle of red, movie on Netflix with my love.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHang gliding

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo meet my perfect match and spend the rest of my life in paradise

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHumour, intelligence, sexiness
On the first dateThe usual: meet for coffee, spend an hour getting a sense of each other before we decide to explore further.