New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for relationship with loving christian lady

Male (71) looking for Female Wurtulla, Queensland, Australia

I am an honest caring widower. I play sports to keep fit and socialize. I love camping. Non smoking and non drinker, but don't mind if you enjoy the odd drink. I would like to continue traveling. Enjoy a meal out but also having a quiet night at home. I am a dedicated christian and do volunteer work. Am a member of a probus club. Independent living in the best part of Australia, the sunshine coast.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsChristian
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Family
Favorite moviesPretty woman, dramatized documentaries
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsOldies, instrumental , light classical
Reading selectionBiography, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksNot much of a reader
HobbiesSports, Music, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeEnjoy life, help others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest, cuddly, peaceful, christian, active
On the first dateWalk on the beach, have a cuppa. . Mainly talk to see if chemistry is there