New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Look gentlemen old school tgpe

Female (25) looking for Male Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Long dark hair brown eyes cuddly build caring sensitive causious. Friendly. Positive always. Like smile meet gen people. Love beach bay. Love camping travel australia. Good food cinama. Bq. And quiet times home. don't like excess alcohol drink only little.intelligent conversation. Good taste in all things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsCi and documentary
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsBon Jovi. Zz top.. keith urban.
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Nature, Poetry, I'm an author
Idea of funLong drives coast. Good food. Watch ocean
Good company.
HobbiesReading, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum