New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mature love

Male (50) looking for Female South Yarra, Victoria, Australia

Easy going person that s not going to change the world but I try and make it a little bit better

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlender
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleJeweller

Leisure & Fun

Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin ,stones Powderfinger to many to day
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, History, Sports
Favorite booksNo comment
Idea of funSpending quality time with the perfect lady/woman
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryAnd find my perfect life long partner , not as hard and despera3te as a lot of people do and ultimately most of them fail. If it's meant to be it will but I don't lose sleep if it doesn't happen tomorrow or next year .I am still loving life

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find my perfect partner in saying that I probably won't be hers but shit happens and to win tatts just joking about all that. My goal in life is to always wake up tomorrow

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome that relates to me . And is unbelievably beautiful with the most perfect body ever. No plastic surgeries must be a natural goddess. Ha ha ha only the first sentence is correct don't take the other stuff seriously
On the first dateDepends on her