New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single

I am a single male live alone. I don't drink or smoke or do drugs. I like fishing and music nature outdoors quitenigths and movies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsEnglish action movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesTo many
Music typesCountry, Classical
Favorite artistsTo many
Reading selectionAuto-biography
Favorite booksTo many
Idea of funFishing drives out for dinner and coffee quitenigths movies
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryMany things

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is accepting open minded adventurous with her partner
On the first dateCoffee and maybe dinner depends upon the company I am with and her opinion