New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is but a dream

Male (44) looking for Female Thomastown, Victoria, Australia

A happy guy full of passion and life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog, Fish

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleHead Electrical and Electronics Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsAnything that can make me laugh.. or anything about cars
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesMusic, Cooking, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryYou

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeLive each day for the day and laugh.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one that can make me laugh and laugh with me. . And someone that isn't shy
On the first dateDinner a few drinks and a nice walk to get to know you .. and we can take it from there