New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not dead yet

Female (68) looking for Male Windang, New South Wales, Australia

A little bit lonely. I miss having that special someone to share things with. I love watcing Car Races esp V8 Supercars. I am a Wests Tigers fan and enjoy watching them play. I keep myself busy doing volunteer work. Since my partner passed away I miss going to the movies, picnics and just sitting chatting over a cup of coffee. I attend Church every week and have strong Christian beliefs. I was a teacher for over 40 yrs.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, Star Trek Voyager, Midsomer Murders
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesAnything with Maggie Smith incl Harry Potter, Somewhere in Time.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Ambient
Favorite artistsAndre Rieu
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksAnything by Bryce Courtney or Judy Nunn, The Bible.
Idea of funA picnic by the water .
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGliding

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA companion who loves me for who I am and doesn't try to change me. Somebody who shares my beliefs, values and interests.
On the first dateHave a coffee somewhere overlooking the water.