New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a woman for a permanent relationship

Male (86) looking for Female Waterloo, New South Wales, Australia

very fit and very healthy.I was married for 33 years and now I am looking for a new partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe chase
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesQUO VADIS
Reading selectionHistory
HobbiesSports, Reading, Movies, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeThe movies

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI want to find an honest woman and settle down with her, then life will be perfect.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would want my partner to be deeply devoted to marriage.Iwas married for 33 years but sadly that ended.