New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am an easy going person who enjoys life,who would like a female friend and companion to enjoy life and travel.

Male (72) looking for Female Grafton, New South Wales, Australia

I like to go swimming,surfing,bike riding,bush walking,walking,and I like an occasional beer,but not to excess and I dont smoke can not stand the smell of it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Computers, Fiction, Horror, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateGo and have a coffee,or go out to dinner,whatever the lady would like to do.