New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sensual

Loving, faithful, God fearing, Caring & thoughtful.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCarer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsCSI, News, etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Ten Commandments, Ghost
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsElvis Presley, Whitney Houston
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Mystery, Religious
Idea of funMeeting new friends, shopping & try eating to different resto
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, TV
Always wanted to tryVisit other countries

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo meet the right guy & explore

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit
Look for in a partnerHonesty & trustworthy
On the first dateJust meet with a cup of coffee....