New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a nice man, non smoker and social drinker for outings to see if we hit it off. must like dogs as I have a tiny one.

A compassionate woman, who loves life and has many interests. I enjoy company but also the quiet times when I read, or walk my dog. My pet hates are drunks and loud mouths. Otherwise I am very tolerant. I like to get away for breaks , like to browse in second hand furniture shops , Markets and Garage sales and Op Shops. I enjoy life and keep well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Sheldon
What breed is your dog?Cavalier
How old is your dog?4 years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyDoes not liketoys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsMysteries
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesMama Mia, The Bourne trilogy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance
Favorite artistsAny
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, History, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksMurder Mysteries
Idea of funAnything I want to do , and enjoy doing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be happy with someone to love and settle down with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA nice man whom I can spend time with and be happy to with.
On the first dateA coffe somewhere