New here? Sign Up Have an account?

time is not the problem

Mature male, retired journalist, editor and author, divorced with one young married daughter, I am a happy, out going, honest and sincere person looking for a partner, permanent or casual, for meetings and going out, e happy and lose the loneliness together, MUST be a local lady {or male} on the Sunshine Coast only area

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHeartbeat, Cold Case, docos and some action movies and romantic ones
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, I'm an author
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Internet, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partneran honest, sincere, sexy, funny ,intelligent conversation, and a good, open communication, beauty is a bonus, its the person that counts
On the first datedepends where and time, but a coffee then if compatible a dinner, but depends on the situation,