New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young at heart

Honest and caring. Love my family,friends and pets.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleEducator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAustralian story
Insight
Movies
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesPretty woman
Music typesBlues, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsSting
Ed Sheeren
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction
Favorite booksToo many to list
Idea of funDining out
Walking
Drives to the country
Traveling
Movies
HobbiesMovies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind and caring. He must be honest and romantic. I like a well groomed man.
On the first dateMeet for a coffee