New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a female companion with friendship being a prime consideration.

Male (80) looking for Female Mount Gravatt, Queensland, Australia

I'm an active man in early 70's. I enjoy getting away to interesting places . I enjoy camping and have a camper-trailer and 4WD. I am a considerate caring and compassionate man who is just as happy to accompany the woman and do something she wants to do. I am an affectionate person and enjoy a cuddle and holding hands. For exercise I like to visit the gym or ride a bike.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Classical
Reading selectionFiction, History
Idea of funFishing
Travelling to interesting destinations
Walking in N/parks
Bunnings
Plant nurseries
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've tried a great many things but have an open mind to anything new!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo find the ideal female companion and enjoy a life with her pursuing some interesting activities and supporting her and my kids and enjoying life. I would be open to suggestions from this much sort after female companion.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone kind caring compassopnate and considerate. Someone attractive to the eye and affectionate. Someone who likes sponteneity a kiss on the mouth a caress.
On the first dateA getting to know her date where I enjoy her company without putting too much pressure on each of us, but leaving the way open for a second date if enough promise comes in the first date.