New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Willing to fib about how we met!

Male (82) looking for Female Bulleen, Victoria, Australia

Educated easy going character of independent means, with a sense of humour.
Lived in the Far East for several years, involved in import/export, garments & general merchandise.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleRetiree

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesClassical, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers, History, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksAnything by Wilbur Smith
Idea of funtell you later
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Internet, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEnjoy the moment

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateMeet for coffee