New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey there. Looking for me

Male (57) looking for Female Nundah, Queensland, Australia

Easy going, kind, honest and fun to be with. Looking for my best friend, soul mate and life partner. Must be honest because i don't tolerate cheaters and liars.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job Titlefinancial consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Blues, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Business, Computers, History, Horror, Music, Nature, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV

Views

Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Look for in a partnerMust have a good heart, must be honest and faithful
On the first dateHold hands