New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Backyard boy

Male (62) looking for Female Lowood, Queensland, Australia

Coming out from under a rock after a long hibernation

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetiree/pensioner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAustralian drama&movies
British comedy&who dunnit
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAlien,A Handmaids Tale and the like
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsJohn Williamson,Slim Dusty,Lee Kernaghan
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksBooks by Steven King,Patricia Cornwall,Paul Johnston
Idea of funAnimated conversation shopping watching tv
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryAbseiling hot air balloon

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy with i have

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerOne who goes with the flow and occasionally take the lead
On the first dateHave a pizza&drinks then walk in the park/beach