New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honest Well Educated/Travelled

Have lived in Australia longer than in my birth country Philippines. Resilient, fiercely independent , University graduate , hard working , self employed preparing for retirement.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleDirector

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsMy Kitchen Rules
My House Rules
Home and Away
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary
Favorite moviesAvatar
Ghost
Gone with the Wind
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsAdele
Charice
Reading selectionI'm an author
Favorite booksNo time to read books but read news daily
Idea of funGardening
HobbiesMovies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be continually happy healthy and in harmony with relations , friends and world we live in.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWell educated, witty , faithfulness, thoughtful, loving and caring, exercise personal hygiene, sincere
On the first dateHave coffee or dinner or a picnic perhaps ?