New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Redbutterfly

Female (58) looking for Male Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Singingbird cause id love to sing..im a woman who is very loving .understanding to my love ones.im down to earth and very respectful to my partner ...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary
Music typesJazz
Reading selectionHealth, Music
HobbiesMusic, Dancing, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI wang to meet a man who is very genuine .knows to respect me ,i want he treated me as queen on his life. Im not perfect but i want to meet a perfect one who can love me who ever i am,who can understand me in time of my needs and if he loves me more love and accept not only me but accept also or love also my family and my baggage as well. I want a man who can always teach me how and what is love all about. Knows how to correct me if i made a simple mistakes cause no body is perfect on this world.
On the first dateMeet me in a simple cup of tea.