New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Self sufficient, retired Pagan

Female (58) looking for Male Ulverstone, Tasmania, Australia

I love animals, especially my cats, alpacas and Cocky. I don't tolerate religious people. Quite happy on my own but good to share the beauty and wonder of this lovely planet with others occasionally.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureNeck
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Have PetsCat, Bird, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRemedial Therapist/Pilates instructor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, Torchwood, Men behaving badly, Farscape, Outlander, Poldark, Being Human, Dexter, Buffy, Angel
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe last samurai, Joy Luck Club, Deadpool, Alien series,
Music typesRock, Classical, New age, Ambient
Favorite artistsLive, Lisa Gerrard, Hans Zimmer, Tonic, Travis, Texas
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, Health, Horror, Humor, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything by Stephen King, Anne Rice, Isaac Asimov, John Wyndham
Idea of funGrowing food, getting my hands dirty, cuddling my cats, cooking up a storm.
HobbiesReading, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTaiko drumming, spinning and weaving

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeTo be self sufficient and possibly run a retreat/B&B

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, support, fresh ideas
On the first dateA glass of good wine, or craft beer in a charming bar/cafe/restaurant