New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Unpredictable !!

Female (62) looking for Male Upwey, Victoria, Australia

Great wit.. Bubbly.. Caring.. Spontaneous.. Romantic

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleCommunity support worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Dance, Soul
Idea of funGoing to markets .. Cafes for brunch .. Spur of the moment ..
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make the most of every day

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWit.. Spontaneous .. Affectionate.. Romantic.. Thoughtful.. On a similar page ..
On the first dateMeet in a cafe for coffee somewhere either in the dandenongs or down the Mornington peninsula ..