New here? Sign Up Have an account?

We are here for a good time not a long time so let's enjoy life and all that it offers

Female (68) looking for Male Melton South, Victoria, Australia

Fun loving , honest, trustworthy, loving, witty, good personality so I have been told , and enjoys life and all it has to give , you know that saying I am a lover not a fighter , I hate conflict, I don't hold grudges I like peace ,love, and tranquility, and having a good time .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican, Catholic

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature
Idea of funGoing to dinner , movies , walks , staying home cuddling while watching a movie , going for a drive , markets , dancing, or just holding hands , cooking together , bbqs , having friends over
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to be able to ride a motorbike

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy goal is to be the best person that I can be , respect others , be a caring , loving , honest , person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is caring ,loving, honest , trustworthy , and likes to have fun ,
On the first dateGo for coffee and a chat and see what happens from there